You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! | My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend | Hundreds of Steem in Prizes

in #busy4 years ago

That's a nice contest and I guess I'm going to join for some of my blogs are not upvoted by my audience and I need 2 dollars to promote my blogs here, i wish someone can tell where to buy steem dollars so that I can promote my blogs there. But my friends here can donate 2 sbds to randowhale and their blogs can be promoted and I just to help the newbies here. It's going to be fun to join your contest here.

Sort:  

Why do you need 2 SBD to promote? I don't think it's a smart idea to spend SBD promoting your stuff unless it's on ads outside of Steem. Inside, you'll have a better chance promoting your stuff by networking on Discord and posting comments on popular posts.