a great man

in #busy6 years ago

5 months ago I met a man who never imagined that he would become that special person in my life, that love we are looking for, I LOVE you so much my love, even if you do not tell another second I want you to know that I love you very much and that I am super happy to have known you and to have you now in my life because now you are part of me and I do not want you to ever leave my heart.

1.png

Today we are anniversary or meet month as they say in my land and wao you are a wonderful man, so romantic and corny I really love that part of you and I am happy as you have no idea knowing that part of you my life

4 .png

Many people think that there are no longer gentlemen, that being romantic and out of fashion, but I can say firmly that there are still men like that and I am glad to know that one of them is my heaven, you can not imagine how happy you are to this woman , these five months have been spectacular and special by your side I thank God for putting you in my way.

What a surprise to get to your house and get these little details that may seem to many simple, but those little details are the most important, baby thanks for every day that you have made very happy, we go for the 5th month and counting in this chocoaventura where we are protagonists I love you my love

2.png

Men like you are in danger of extinction, I'm so lucky to have you daddy thank you for always being aware of me and all those little great details, what a joy it is to get home after a long day of work and receive that surprise I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you and I never tire of telling you

3.png