Status in work environment

in #busy6 years ago

IMG-20180310-WA0017.jpg

Can you imagine what happened ??

one of the most prominent is the significant difference between them ie status.

The world of work, in this case is the world of offices, most of them just want to be selfish and his career regardless of his coworkers. is not it like that?

I used to be one of the images above, so to overcome this, I decided to be a much better person, much more powerful.
Now I'm in the same field of work, but it's different status, I used to be an employee who likes to be arranged, when gathering with the family is very difficult, now I turn around.

Status in the work environment is strongly influenced by the way they think and work.

but of all that most enjoy is an entrepreneur, they do not know the competition among employees, do not know the status and so forth.
An entrepreneur just wants how his business progresses, educate the subordinates in order to develop a good business and make his men become a person who can grow after they get out of his current workplace.

That is the mindset of an entrepreneur. and I am one of them. do not want to be someone who always arranged by others, I want to always be able and able to help others. people who need a helping hand.

I am now an independent entrepreneur, able to open my own job vacancy, help people in need and many other benefits.

IMG-20180306-WA0057.jpg
by becoming an entrepreneur there is a certain satisfaction, which I never experienced during the employee. unbearable inner satisfaction.

happy.jpg

Be an entrepreneur although the simplest the most important can help others, help the people in need.