Mouse Ray. Poem by @sweetjoy

in #busy5 years ago

I haven't slept right
There is a mouse in my room
I hear him running
Zoom zoom zoom

I just moved in so...
He's offended
He is not afraid of me
We have no friendship

I called the bug guy
He called back once
His message tone said
I may be the dunce

He has been here
Many times before...
I think there's one
But I'm sure
THERE'S MORE!!

Help!
The end.

My rant:
Ammonia... Made me sick.
Mouse trap....OK. Next thing to get
......so gross.
These mouse rays... Not working lol.
IMG_20181129_060632_1.jpg
They send off signals that bother mice but not humans or larger pets. Pets can't talk so how would I know.
IMG_20181129_060621.jpg
The night light is pretty cool.
It lights up the floor like the led lights on the info-mercials.
I have felt the vibes when I am resting. I thought my heart started racing because of it. Low frequency waves probably aren't good for people.

Post any suggestions in the comments please. Thank you!

Have a great week!
We'll Talk Soon.

Pics & Post by @sweetjoy