My new friend. I think his name is Reddygo rant by @sweetjoy

in #busy5 years ago

Hey Steemers ..I purchased a new power drill.
IMG_20181127_035735.jpg

It came with bits and everything. Montgomery Ward's brand. Cost 59.99.
Name brand Black n Decker start at $99.99.

So far, I see that I don't know nothing about screwing.....uhumm furniture.

I should have made drill holes in the wood for stability.

Well, 2 broken screws and a leaning futon tells me to....start over.

It also reminds me of the strength of a man.

I need a makeover....cuz Reddygo needs a man.

Let me go now. I got a free week pass at this new gym. Tenders are everywhere guys....

No one should have unused tools unless they choose. Lol.
Looking at my futon.....uhh
Pray for me.
IMG_20180818_124624_1.jpg

Enjoy your day!

Your @sweetjoy

Post & pics by @sweetjoy

Sort:  

You got my 2 cent upvote.. squeezed at 98% lol
You are funny. I hope you find a man in shape at the gym. It is nice to have power tools and really nice when you have a man around that uses them.

thank you...means so much these days. :)
joy