Money is not everything in life!

in #busy6 years ago

Amor al dinero 1.jpg

I think people give too much importance and the status that it gives. In life there are other equally important things, such as values and moral behavior. It is these characteristics that enrich a person internally, not the amount of money they have, and these qualities are not appreciated enough by the majority. When I receive a plumber or a delivery boy in my house and he treats me well, I do not think he is a worker, I think he has good education and good values. And I think that most people should act the same, so society would be less class and more harmonious. I think we have sunk into a well of materialism that is damaging the collective psyche.

Sort:  

Nope, but it can buy you everything

Of course! but as long as you have money.

Well...ok nice said, if there is one thing people strive to acquire is wealth (money). To make money in a pure way require that you have something of a value in which you can monetize. Why people respect that those that make their money legitimately is simply because they are problem solver, they make the world a better place for everybody. Do not forget this" Money answereth all"

thank you friend for your support