You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to solve the Curation Question

in #busy4 years ago

I think this is a brilliant idea... I haven't been on steem alot lately and I see there is this war against buying upvotes now... Which seems reasonably fair...

But Im trying my ass off to write good articles and keep in mind I'm so bad at that... But I try... I don't get curated by the big guys... So I decided to deligate a few SP to @curangel but it feels like it's always the same people getting curated I dunno

Sort:  

My sarcasm doesn't seem to work well on the Internet :(

I do not think @curangel is a good idea.
I have tried different angles at explaining this and for this post I chose over the top irony ...

For your blog, I recommend you just keep posting what you like and try to avoid getting on @steemcleaner's radar. You and I are never going to be top trending on STEEM - I am quite happy that I get some payouts for stuff I would have put out there anyways.