You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

I had this problem too Kevin when my account and the platform got popular back in January, now things have settled down. With you being such a big player here, I can only imagine this issue never ends. So I won't write too much to save you time.

But I don't think there is anything you can really do if you want to stay genuine. What I mean is I'd recommend hiring an assistant to reply for you, but that would be the least genuine thing you could do so that's a no.

I suggest, you just comment on things that are worthy to comment on. Keep it short and sweet. Do one run through about 24 hours after a post and people will have to understand.....there is only one Keven Wong! not 5 working round the clock on the steemit. So Best of luck with your time management. It can be challenge here.

In the mean time you feel free to up-vote my awesome travel content anytime you want with all the Steem Power you carry! lol Wishing you the best from Santiago Chile! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

Yeah no way i'm gonna hire someone to respond in my stead, doesn't make sense to me anyway lol.

Appreciate that you dropped by. I think i'll just put less pressure on myself with the response and all!

Thanks Kevin! You certainly wouldn't be Steemit's Kevin Wong if someone else was responding for you ;)