Road

in #busy6 years ago

images (28).jpg
Source

It was driving at night and I think of you
And in so many things that I did not get to say
And the moon from afar accompanies me
And it brings back so many memories that I lost
And on the radio is playing your song
The one we dance so many times, you and me
And the rain falls so hard in my window
And it evaporates like drops of your love
And the lights of the cars shine like the stars
In the sky of pain
The road is going by and I'm accelerating
As one who seeks love
I look for you, like a madman, tell me
Where will you be? Where will you be?
Do you still think of me?
Where will you be? Where will you be?
I still thinking about you
I want to know if you still have
A little bit of love for me
The road becomes long
And I feel I can die
I'm driving I think the sun will come out
What would I give for being in your room
Your answering machine answers my call
I leave a message recorded with my voice
And I tell you that I miss you
That you are my all my life
That I drown in alcohol
I do not accept that this beautiful story ends
This story of the two
That guy who intends
Kidnapping your caresses is not going to be better than me
Do not hesitate, my love, tell me
Where will you be? Where will you be?
Do you still think of me?
Where will you be? Where will you be?
I still thinking about you
I want to know if you still have
A little bit of love for me
The road becomes long
And I feel I can die
tell me
Where will you be? Where will you be?
Do you still think of me? You tell me
Where will you be? Where will you be?
I still thinking about you
I want to know if you still have
A little bit of love for me
The road becomes long
And I feel I can die