You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've delegated 25,000 SP to @steem-ua today because I want to be part of "Steem Movement"

in #busy6 years ago

I hope you know what your doing. Thats alot of sp. If you are at UA for the ROI I would leave it. If you want to support the project and don't expect anything from them -> go for it.

As a big delegator your loosing about 80% of the ROI.

Sort:  

I never have any expectations from others and I only expect from GOOD from myself

Most people are focused on short term ROI and I'm focused on ROX (Return of Multiples)

Sorry I don't want to sound mean to you and I completely understand your point about supporting the project and yes I'm contributing to this project

Happy Steeming :)))

Yeah Return of Multiples is where it’s at

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazon has never paid a dividend. So the ROI types stayed away. But for those that saw the vision and bought at $1.49, they are now sitting on 1000x return.