You dont need to smoke it to ENJOY it!... Hello Steemiters, here's a great tutorial from a happy guy, to brighten our munchies!

in #butter8 years ago

Since I started training again, Ive been trying to quit smoking (something very hard to do), but my love for Marijuana overcomes any barrier!.

Even tho I miss to hit the bong or roll a fat one, I know there shouldn't be a reason to betray my heart!... So here it is for those who care about their health but wish to enjoy one of the most precious gift of Mother Earth!.

...or just go higher after a blunt!

                                         ENJOY!

Sort:  

Clean Cannabis is Beneficial to Lung Power

Seriously. Lung damage only comes from contaminants in and on the cannabis you're smoking, not from the cannabis itself.

I'm Teaching How to Grow Clean Cannabis!

Check out #tcghydro where I've put up the first post on clean hydroponic cannabis principles. :D

Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog, Neatly Categorized