📷 B&W Photo Contest Entry #1 Mother

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Even if i try, i would not be able to find a better or more beautiful picture than this. This picture is of my MOTHER. When i read that there was a contest for a black and white picture, this is what came to my mind, my Mother. She left me crying and all alone in this world in July of this year. I can still feel the heat of her cremation but she taught me one thing in life and that was to stay happy. This is the only reason that i am still alive. My mother gave me birth and now her memories are keeping me alive. This post is for my mother.

**I love you and always will. I know you would have come back if it is was possible but its okay , i know you are with god and in heaven. I will come there one day and will be with you forever. Just hold on ........... :) I LOVE YOU

Sort:  

Beautiful photo, very sorry for your loss.

@beerme She lives in my heart...... :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @honeychum to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @honeychum.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 14.02 % upvote from thanks to: @honeychum.
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @honeychum.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Beautiful! Resteemed

@thethreehugs thanks for appreciation.

Hey, you deserve it!

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @honeychum! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot