📷 BWphotography | Memories at Tamsui Old Street

in #bwphotography6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

I took these photos when I visited Tamsui old street in Taipei city with my ex. Tamsui Old Street is a peaceful place contrast to the modernness of Taipei City. It is a boardwalk-like area full of clothing shops, carnival games, souvenir shops and restaurants. The waterfront area is a great place to watch the sunset over the Tamsui River. Remember when I hold her hand, wandered on the old street and watched the sunset together. Definitely go back this place when I am in Taiwan.

DSC_0623-3.jpg

Tamsui Old Street Waterfront


DSC_0619.jpg

Hand in hand


Category#BWphotography
CameraNikon D90
LensNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationTaipei - Taiwan


Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109

Sort:  

Beautiful shot. The first one is just awesome.

I particulary like the first one as well. Nice perspective!

Beautiful, my friend
Taipei is a unique destination, great information from you
Thanks for sharing..

beautiful pix

Tus fotografías son muy buenas

Wow! Beautiful photography. 💙
Thanks @ethant109 for sharing this post.

This is good Taiwan photography, I see this at a long time and amazed.for sharing most love.

Nice shots man, you got some skills! :)

Nice photos!

Capturing your own shadow along with the street..

You got a 11.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ethant109!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

It's amazing that the photos can transmit so much and you really did it. The fact that they are black and white makes them reach your heart completely. It shows that a part of you was embodied in them. Greetings from Venezuela.

Nice shots Ethan. Looking forward to seeing more!

Thaiwan is looking nice.

Awesome

You got a 12.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ethant109!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hey I have a client who is looking to do influencer marketing on Steemit in the photography niche. Is that something you'd be interested in? If so send me a message on Discord and I can introduce you. Get me at yallapapi#1970

These are the examples of deep and impressive bnw photography, which I really like. Keep up the good work!

macro shots are always nice when the background synergises whit focu, nevertheless these are nice shots

que buenas fotografias

I really like the first shot alot and the shallow depth of field. Thanks for sharing. Great pics

So lovely,specially the second photo hand in hand😍

Nice picture,, i want try

Congratulations @ethant109!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 323,12

Great shoots!