[EN/PT-BR] João Parmagnani dropping on SurfHive

in #c-c-c11 months ago

[EN/PT-BR] João Parmagnani dropping on SurfHive. Surfer, Artist, Life Walker, Nature lover| João Parmagnani dropando na SurfHive. Surfista, Artista, Caminhante da vida, Amante da Natureza.


English [🇺🇸]

João Parmagnani / Zima ARDRP?

Yooo, Hail Hive and People! Welcome here, my name is João Parmagnani.. For an introductory post, I think the best option is to show in a simplified way who I am, who I try to be in recent years and part of my vision for the coming years.

Screenshot_20230325-234249_Gallery.jpg
I was born in Espírito Santo, a place rich in nature and culture, graduated in Mechanical Engineering, I worked for a few years in the industrial sector, but the desire to develop ideas, projects and be closer to nature led me to other paths. Me being a person who values respect for others, for all the harmony of nature and a positive attitude 

Regência_0263.jpg

Regência_0335.jpg
Regência, Espírito Santo

My journey into the art of surfing

Screenshot_20230325-234240_Gallery.jpg

I am very grateful to have known this wonderful sport that is Surf. In fact, I believe this activity can help us to balance ourselves with the elegant matrix called life.In fact, I believe this activity can help us to balance ourselves with the elegant matrix called life. Interacting with all the elements of nature present in surfing, magnetism from the earth, electricity from the sun, in addition to challenging yourself within the sport, are real benefits for us in many ways and layers... and I'm still going to carry out a further study advanced with in-depth research in this field in order to bring more people to the sport, let's do this one!?

I started surfing when I was 14 years old, and the reality is that it wasn't very easy. I was discriminated against by friends, family and society, access to information circulating in the world of surfing was very short, so either you donated to the sport or in a matter of time you would migrate to another sport. And I was completely in love when I got my first wave, I was like ' ' I want to be around this until I die ' '. I believe it's not about attachment, but valuing something that enhances life and balances the poles. Yin Yang.

Screenshot_20230517-151101_Instagram.jpg
Praia do Felix
Screenshot_20230517-151140_Instagram.jpg
Itamambuca
Untitled_1.50.2.jpg
Projeto Tamar

Great Supporters of the Surf walk

Mahalo Ohana Franco;
I don't know how my surf journey would have been if I hadn't met Yuri Gava and Edson Franco; Edson Franco was a former professional surfer from Espírito Santo, with important achievements and experiences in the world of surfing. Like seasons in Hawaii, Indonesia, Maldives, Peru etc. Equipment, Opportunities and Knowledge in Surfing were just a few things that came from the Franco family. Not only did he introduce me to all the waves in an almost secret paradise in Espirito Santo, he also taught me to respect everyone in and out of the water, build a solid base to surf tubular and heavier waves, just as he took me to the Desert Peruvian from ''Pacasmayo''. In the business and professional aspect of surfing, I was able to have experience with moments that contributed a lot to who I am today. Working at Edson's former Surf Shop (Surf Land) and raising part of the money to carry out my first Surf immersion in Peru. Edson continues to be my friend, just like Yuri, his son, and Surf doesn't leave their lives, it just matures... Today, Edson works with the Australian company Hot Butter and Yuri begins his journey in the field of Medicine seeking to better understand science Human, Great Inspirations.

382297_412000192223258_290971709_n.jpg
Pacasmayo Peru, 2013
552927_444437162312894_1715726091_n.jpg
Punta Rocas, 2014

Julio Cesar Alvares (Assignment), Padreko:
These 2 guys I cannot fail to mention.. there were so many puffs that I saw from Cesão surfing alone on a peak in the open sea, so many strong maneuvers in the face of the wave performed by Padreko in really scary places and sessions. Great moments that I was able to learn through example and constancy with these 2 local heroes from Carapebus Espírito Santo. Padreko and Cesão are great shapers, people, they are relatively unknown in Surf Nacional but they do an incredible job in the community, from environmental awareness to cleaning the beach as they breathe and live the reality of Surf in a spontaneous way.. True Riders

Screenshot_20230517-151513_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20230517-151525_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20230517-151529_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20230517-151542_Instagram.jpg
All Pictures at NorthShore Espírito Santo By Bernardo Martins Xavier

Thomé family:
I am immensely grateful that Tunan, my great friend, appeared in my life. Tunan's father (Joca, João Carlos Thomé) was the initiator of the Tamar project and at that time they lived in Regência, Espírito Santo. At the age of 15 I started going to the village and since then, my relationship with nature and surfing has expanded more and more. Incredibly, I took my first tube in my first Surf in Regência... I remember that day Tunan's mother almost gave us a hell of a fight, because Tunan took me to Surf on the other side of Boca do Rio Doce , and that same day they found some tiger sharks there, high emotions; While conducting, I began to awaken an interest in the original (Indigenous) peoples of Brazil, such as valuing the fauna and flora and starting to see all this wealth as Heritage, not a resource. More than 10 years have passed, today in the Regência sea there is an accumulation of heavy metal and pollutants, resulting from the historic environmental catastrophe of the rupture of the Rio Doce dam. Curiosity: the Rio doce flows into Regência, a nursery of life.

agosto3.jpg
Epic record of former professional surfer Robson Barros, on his entertainment and check waves website more than 10 years ago. In photography, there is Maycon Local da Barra do Sahy, Me, Matheus Campanha musician and owner of the Buggy, Ricardo Noronha Tuberider crazy, Pedro Machado current surfer from San Diego California and Darly Caetano. We went a few times leaving Vitória de Bugre about 4 hours of travel with or without rain, nothing mattered, only the conditions of the cousins ​​​​in Bali.

image00001.jpeg
Point 2- Regência
image00035.jpeg
Toca do Quati
1Z6A7787.JPG
Boca do Rio, Regência. Fotográfia de Mariana Pandolfi

Airdrop Culture, Surf can be work?

4 years ago I was able, together with my partner, to found Airdrop Culture, a Surf brand that seeks to merge SurfWear fashion with the Culture of sport such as the importance of protecting the Environment and celebrating life.

image00010.png

image00010.jpeg

Since the brand was founded, it has accompanied me every step of the way, building incredible connections, just as it forces me to try to be a better human being every day. Airdrop Culture specializes in Poncho productions, but the range of products and projects continues to grow and over these 4 years we have had the honor of working with surfers who marked my childhood such as Raoni Monteiro, Heitor Alves and even my great friend , tuberider oceanographer Tunan Thomé and also working alongside amazing people who share the same idea.

20220527_181016.jpg
Toscana, Italy 2022

Art, why was it always so hard to stay away?

Many things influenced all my artistic processes that I carry out today. But the fundamental thing, I believe it was my mother... my old woman is a Master in Ballet with a kind of Hippie vibe from the past. Soon I grew up listening to classical music and also involved in cultural scenes linked to Dance and Body Movement, I was forced to understand and respect the limitation of others as well as myself and push my level.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.45.09.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.45.08.jpeg

These experiences soon led me to poetry, photography, audio visuals, painting, music and now to this decentralized universe of Web 3 that brings together different artists who also share a way of thinking similar to mine I feel very optimistic, it's like a door opening in my way.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.45.09 (1).jpeg

Journey into the Tunnel Love

I am grateful to have the opportunity to expand and build a healthy life every day. Between the ups and downs of my life I got to know Yoga and Meditation... at the age of 22 I decided to go out of the ordinary a little bit and decided to go to the Freezing Ocean of the Pichilemu region (Bosque Pequeño). In Chile I started to eat a lot of vegetables, work with incredible people, (Special thanks to the artist Vinicius ''ArtGordo'' who received me at his house, showing me the path of the stones of Los Morros, also to the Surfer Bigrider Ramon Navarro who gave me sympathy classes and of course Sebastian, Psychologist and Astrologer who introduced me to the universe of Yoga, Meditation and Oriental Culture).

Screenshot_20230517-151320_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20230517-151336_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20230517-151313_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20230517-151409_Instagram.jpg

After spending 2 months looking for solitude in a place completely different from my homeland and in the cold, meditating and eating well, I returned to Vitória differently and since then, 4 years later, I have tried to prioritize health and maintain regular practice of healthy habits. such as Yoga, Asanas, breathing exercises (Pranayama), good food and medical care and good social actions.

Screenshot_20230325-234234_Gallery.jpg

Back to the Pacific Ocean

For me, life is movement... harmonic movement and in good rhythm. Following this line in the year of thinking at the beginning of 2021, I went in search of another Adventure with personal and professional purposes. I went to live in Tuscany, Italy for a while and live where part of my ancestors lived. After some time in Italy, I continued the European walk, and ended up in a small, moldy little house (very special) in Ericeira, Portugal.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.51.00.jpeg
I confess that the opportunity to spend months away from surfing while I was in Italy was incredible, and to return straight to a Reserve as energizing and special as Ericeira, is about breaking out of the bubble and trying to observe from a broader point of view.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.51.00 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.51.00 (1).jpeg

The waves in Portugal are incredible, and to my surprise, the wave from my old ''Quintal'' was at least 3 times heavier than all the waves I had ever surfed in my life. I was able to work with different activities and incredible people, carrying out artistic and manual processes, in addition to focusing on my personal goals and expanding Airdrop Culture with sales, advertising and connections made on the other side of the Globe. The Pacific Ocean is different and soon I'll start to organize myself to go back.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.50.29.jpeg
Casinha, São Lorenzo, Me, Luigi & Photography by Sunny Berger

SurfHive.

People, above is a bit of my personal trajectory, professionally and of course, a bit of SURF, with a small tribute to people who played a fundamental role for me to be here today with you at Hive and a little more. We are going to develop many ideas and actions around here in favor of the preservation of Nature, Sustainability, innovation and SURF. I would like to thank dear @crisciacm for having done my Onboard so that he is here today and also my great longtime friends Felipe Carvalho and Gabriel Carvalho @preciousplastices , as well as Luiz Haddad @luizhadad good person, tuber rider friend to invite me to participate in this space in Surfhive, Surf clean and communities. Let's do our part of the process, and help others whenever possible, things tend to work out. Aloha. Axe.

[EN/PT-BR] João Parmagnani dropping on SurfHive. Surfer, Artist, Life Walker, Nature defender| João Parmagnani dropando na SurfHive. Surfista, Artista, Caminhante da vida, Amante da Natureza.


Português [BR]

João Parmagnani / Zima ARDRP?

Yooo, Salve Hive e Pessoas! Bem vindos por aqui, meu nome é João Parmagnani.. Para um post introdutório, acho que a melhor opção é mostrar de forma simplificada de quem eu sou, quem tento ser nos últimos anos e parte da minha visão para os próximos anos .
Screenshot_20230325-234249_Gallery.jpg
Sou nascido do Espírito Santo, um lugar rico em natureza e cultura, formado em Engenharia Mecânica, trabalhei alguns anos no setor industrial, mas a vontade de desenvolver ideias, projetos e estar mais próximo da natureza me levou a outros caminhos. Eu ser uma pessoa que preza pelo respeito ao próximo, por toda harmonia da natureza e atitude positiva 
Regência_0263.jpg
Regência_0335.jpg
Regência, Espírito Santo

Arte de Surfar

Screenshot_20230325-234240_Gallery.jpg
Sou muito grato de ter conhecido esse esporte tão maravilhoso que é o Surf. De fato, eu acredito que essa atividade pode nos ajudar a nos equilibrar com a matriz elegante chamada vida. Interagir com todos os elementos da natureza presente no surf, magnetismo da terra, eletricidade do sol, além do desafio com si mesmo dentro do esporte, são benéficos reais para nós em vários sentidos e camadas... e eu ainda vou realizar um estudo mais avançado com pesquisa aprofundada nesse ramo a fim de trazer mais pessoas para o esporte, vamos realizar essa!? Rs

Eu comecei a Surfar com 14 anos, e a realidade é que não foi muito fácil. Fui descriminado por amigos, família e pela sociedade, o acesso a informação que circulava no mundo do surf era bem curto, então ou você se doava para o esporte ou em questão de tempos iria migrar para outro esporte. E eu fiquei completamente apaixonado quando peguei minha primeira onda, eu falei ‘’Quero ficar perto disso até morrer’’. Acredito que não é sobre o apego, mas sim valorizar algo que potencializa a vida e equilibra os polos. Yin Yang.
Screenshot_20230517-151101_Instagram.jpg
Praia do Felix
Screenshot_20230517-151140_Instagram.jpg
Itamambuca
Untitled_1.50.2.jpg
Projeto Tamar, Regência

Grandes Incentivadores da caminhada do Surf.

Mahalo Ohana Franco;
Não sei como seria a minha caminhada no surf se eu não tivesse conhecido Yuri Gava e Edson Franco; Edson Franco foi um antigo surfista profissional do espírito santo, com importantes conquistas e passagens pelo mundo do surf. Como temporadas no Hawaii, Indonesia, Maldivas, Peru etc.
Equipamentos, Oportunidades e Conhecimento no Surf foi só algumas coisas que veio proveniente da família Franco. Ele não só me apresentou todas as bancadas de ondas de um paraíso quase secreto no Espirito Santo, como me ensinou a respeitar a todos dentro e fora da agua, construir base sólida para surfar ondas tubulares e mais pesadas, tal como me levou para o Deserto Peruano de ‘’Pacasmayo’’.
No Aspecto Empresarial e profissional ao surf eu pude ter experiência com momentos contribuiu muito para quem sou hoje. Trabalhar na antiga Loja de Surf de Edson (Surf Land) e arrecadar parte do dinheiro para realizar minha primeira imersão no Surf no Peru. Edson continua sendo meu amigo, tal como Yuri seu Filho, e o Surf não sai da vida deles, só amadurece... Hoje, Edson trabalha com a empresa Australiana Hot Butter e Yuri começa sua jornada no ramo da Medicina buscando entender melhor a ciência Humana, Grandes Inspirações.

382297_412000192223258_290971709_n.jpg
Pacasmayo, 2013
552927_444437162312894_1715726091_n.jpg
Punta Rocas, 2014

Julio Cesar Alvares (Cesão), Padreko:

Esses 2 caras eu não posso deixar de mencionar.. foram tantas baforadas que vi do Cesão surfando sozinho em um pico em alto mar, tantas manobras fortes na cara da onda executada por Padreko em lugares e sessões de fato assustadoras. Ótimos momentos que pude aprender por meio do exemplo e constância com esses 2 heróis locais de Carapebus Espírito Santo.
Padreko e Cesão são ótimos shapers, pessoas, são relativamente desconhecidos no Surf Nacional mas prestam um trabalho incrível na comunidade, desde a conscientização ambiental até limpezas na praia tal como respiram e vivem a realidade do Surf de maneira espontânea.. True Riders
Screenshot_20230517-151513_Instagram.jpg
Screenshot_20230517-151525_Instagram.jpgScreenshot_20230517-151529_Instagram.jpgScreenshot_20230517-151542_Instagram.jpg
Todos os cliques foram no NorthShore do Espírito Santo, por Bernardo Martins Xavier

Família Thomé:
Sou imensamente grato por Tunan, meu grande amigo ter aparecido em minha vida. O pai de Tunan (Joca, João Carlos Thomé) foi o iniciador do projeto Tamar e nessa época eles moravam em Regência, Espírito Santo. Com 15 anos comecei a frequentar a vila e desde lá, minha relação com a natureza e com o surf expandiu mais e mais. Pelo incrível que pareça, eu tirei meu primeiro tubo no meu primeiro Surf em Regência... lembro-me que nesse dia a mãe de Tunan quase nos deu um baita esporro, pois Tunan me levou para Surfar do Outro lado da Boca do Rio Doce, e nesse mesmo dia encontraram alguns tubarões tigres por lá, altas emoções;
Em regência eu comecei a despertar interesse pelos povos originários (Indígenas) do Brasil, tal como a valorização da fauna e flora e começar a enxergar toda essa riqueza como Patrimônio, e não recurso. Mais de 10 anos se passaram, hoje no mar de Regência existe um acumulo de metal pesado e poluentes, proveniente da catástrofe ambiental histórica do rompimento da barragem do Rio Doce. Curiosidade: o Rio doce desagua em Regência, um berçário de vida.
agosto3.jpg
Registro épico do Antigo surfista Profissional Robson Barros, em seu site de entreteriemento e check waves a mais de 10 anos atrás. Em fotográfia, tem Maycon Local da Barra do Sahy, Eu, Matheus Campanha músico e dono do Bugre, Ricardo Noronha Tuberider maluco, Pedro Machado atual surfista de San Diego California e Darly Caetano.
Fomos algumas vezes saindo de Vitória de Bugre cerca de 4 horas de viagem com ou sem chuva, nada importava, apenas as condições das primas de Bali.
image00001.jpeg
Point 2 - Regência
image00035.jpeg
Toca do Quati
1Z6A7787.JPG
Boca do Rio, Regência. Fotográfia de Mariana Pandolfi

Airdrop Culture, Surf pode ser trabalho?

A 4 anos atrás eu pude junto de meu sócio, fundar a Airdrop Culture, uma marca de Surf que busca mesclar a moda do SurfWear com a Cultura do esporte tal como e importância de protegermos o Meio Ambiente e celebrar a vida. Desde que a marca foi fundada, ela me acompanha por onda passo, constrói conexões incríveis, tal como me obriga e tentar ser um ser humano melhor a cada dia.
image00010.pngimage00010.jpeg
A Airdrop Culture é especializada em produções de Ponchos, mas o leque de produtos e projetos segue aumentando e ao longo do desses 4 anos já tivemos a honra de trabalhar com surfistas que marcaram minha infância como Raoni Monteiro, Heitor Alves e até mesmo meu grande amigo, tuberider oceanógrafo Tunan Thomé e também trabalhar ao lado de pessoas incríveis que compartilham da mesma ideia.

20220527_181016.jpg
Toscana, Itália

Arte, porque sempre foi tão difícil ficar longe?

Muitas coisas influenciaram todos meus processos artísticos que realizo atualmente. Mas o fundamental acredito que foi minha mãe... minha velha é Master no Ballet com uma vibe meio Hippie do passado. Logo eu cresci ouvindo música clássica e também envolvido em cenas culturais vinculado a Dança e Movimento Corporal, fui obrigado e entender e respeitar a limitação do próximo tal como a si mesmo e puxar meu nível.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.45.09.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.45.08.jpeg
Essas experiências vieram a me levar logo novo até a poesia, Fotografia, Áudio Visual, Pintura, Música e agora aesse universo decentralizado da Web 3 que reúne diferentes artistas que também compartilham um modo de pensar similar ao meu me sinto bem otimista, é tipo uma porta se abrindo em meu caminho.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.45.09 (1).jpeg

Journey into the tunnel love

Sou grato de ter diariamente a oportunidade de expandir e construir uma vida saudável. Entre altos e baixos da minha vida pude conhecer a Yoga e a Meditação... com 22 anos eu decidi sair um pouco do comum e decidi ir para o Congelante oceano da região de Pichilemu (Bosque Pequeño). No Chile eu comecei a me alimentar com bastante vegetais, trabalhar com pessoas incríveis, (Agradecimento especial para o Artista Vinicius ‘’ArtGordo’’ que me recebeu em sua casa me passando o caminho das pedras de Los Morros, também para o Surfista Bigrider Ramon Navarro que me deu aulas de simpatia e claro, ao Sebastian, Psicólogo e Astrólogo que me introduziu ao universo da Yoga, Meditação e Cultura Oriental).
Screenshot_20230517-151320_Instagram.jpgScreenshot_20230517-151336_Instagram.jpgScreenshot_20230517-151313_Instagram.jpgScreenshot_20230517-151409_Instagram.jpg
Depois de ficar 2 meses buscando solitude em um lugar totalmente diferente de minha terra natal e no frio, meditando e me alimentando bem eu voltei diferente para Vitória e desde então, 4 anos depois eu busco priorizar a saúde e manter a prática regular em hábitos saudáveis tal como a Yoga, Asanas, exercícios respiratórios (Pranayama), boa alimentação e cuidado medicinal e boas ações sociais.
Screenshot_20230325-234234_Gallery.jpg

De volta ao Oceano Pacífico:

Para mim, vida é movimento... movimento harmônico e em bom ritmo. Seguindo essa linha no ano de pensamento no início de 2021 fui em busca de mais uma Aventura com propósitos pessoais e profissionais. Fui morar um tempo na Toscana, Itália e viver aonde parte de meus antepassados moraram. Depois de um tempo na Itália, continuei a caminhada Europeia, e fui parar em uma pequena Casinha cheio de mofo (muito especial) em Ericeira, Portugal.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.51.00.jpeg
Confesso que foi incrível a oportunidade de ficar mêses fora do Surf enquanto fiquei na Italia, e voltar direto para uma Reserva tão energizante e especial como Ericeira, é sobre sair da bolha e tentar observar de um ponto de vista mais amplo.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.51.00 (2).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.51.00 (1).jpeg
As ondas de Portugal são incríveis, e para a minha supresa, a onda do meu antigo ‘’Quintal’’, era no mínimo 3 vezes mais pesada que todas as ondas que já tinha surfado em minha vida. Pude trabalhar com diversas atividades e pessoas incríveis, realizando processos artísticos e manuais, além de focar em meus objetivos pessoais e expandir a Airdrop Culture com vendas, publicidade e conexões feitas no outro lado do Globo. O Oceano Pacífico é diferente e em breve eu vou começar a me organizar para voltar.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-17 at 16.50.29.jpeg
Casinha, São Lorenzo, Eu, Luigi & Fotografia de Sunny Berger

SurfHive.

Pessoas, acima tem um pouco de minha trajetória pessoal, no ambito profissional e claro, um pouco de SURF, com uma pequena homenagem a pessoas que tiveram papel fundamental para eu estar aqui hoje com vocês na Hive e um pouco mais. Vamos desenvolver muitas ideias e ações por aqui em prol da preservação da Natureza, Sustentabilidade, inovação e SURF. Queria agradecer a querida @crisciacm por ter feito meu Onboard para que hoje esteja por aqui e também ao meus grandes amigos de longa data Felipe Carvalho e Gabriel Carvalho @preciousplastes , tal como Luiz Haddad @luizhadad pessoa do bem, amigo tuber rider a me convidarem a participar desse espaço na Surfhive, Surf limpo e comunidades. Vamos fazendo a nossa parte do processo, e ajudando o próximo sempre que possível as coisas tendem a dar certo. Aloha. Axé.

Sort:  

Parabéns, seu post foi selecionado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas, seja bem-vindo!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

Yooo. Que bacana. Vamos lá Galera. Obrigado 🙏🙏

Welcome to the hive my friend! Let's go! ✨

Thank u Guys. Such a pleasure be here. Precious Plastic ES! 💪🏾♻️♻️♻️

Awesome pictures!! I love the black and white and colors versions. One of my dreams is to learn how to surf!

Hey yo Belu. OM 🕉
Thank u so much. Iam a fun of Black n white.. lets go surf! Baby steps. Aloha. Dreams comin true!

Epic intro, welcome to our amazing community man! Greetings from Prague :)

@tipu curate

Thankss Mate. 💪🏾🙏

Welcome to hive❣️ I didn't read full post I just enjoy your photos of surfing...🔥🔥

Aloha Huru. ALL good. Thank you from SouthEast Brasil

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hi joaoparmagnani, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 5 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Whoa! what an epic journey and pictures too!

Anyway, just additional extra tips from me @macchiata a part of @lovesniper team from @ocd. There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Welcome aboard brother!!! Great intro post! Let's keep surfing the wave of web3!

Thank you bro!!! Lets do it. 🦾🌊🧧🧠

Great to see you here João, your history and trajectory in surfing is incredible! I hope to see more of these stories around here, I'm sure you have a lot to add to the surf and nature community. hooray ✌🏽✌🏽

Thank u Criscia! Yeah lets go 2gether ihuuul 🙏🌊☯️

Wahooo, great huge sea and waves , enjoy thé freedome

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🌊🌊🌊💙

Welcome ,surf on hive too

Thanks bro!!! Yeahh