You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Ms. Dee Likes, Edition 5, February 3, 2023

in #c-c-clast year

Thanks Dee. I love your post and will follow you for more of this fabulous content. I’m really honoured to have featured in this post too. Cast garden is exciting, would be great to auto post new videos to my regular hive feed too but apart from that, I’m going to create more content. Possibly expanding my output to photography and video, maybe via a separate cast garden feed. Let’s see how I get on with what I’m currently creating.

Sort:  

I am considering some Cast Garden content as well ... although it would be nice if it posted to the other Hive front-ends as well (and that is something I'm going to ask about in terms of future functionality), I think it is designed to do something quite different than the other front-ends can do, so, trade-offs! The way I would get around this is just set it up to put it in a front-end post on PeakD and schedule it on a day's delay ... that way, it would auto-post, just a bit delayed, but, the best of both worlds while you are on to the next.

That’ll be a good workaround so maybe I’ll just do the same thing. I need to find time to record a batch of videos to release on schedule.