You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impression as a user of participating in curation

in #c-c-c2 years ago

How do I calculate my reward level that I should receive and when should I receive it ?

All posts have a 50/50 reward of Hive and many of the tribes. Hence, whatever is show, divide it in half.

Also, payout take place in 7 days. So today's payouts are on posts, comments and curation that was done a week ago.

Keep adding more to your Hive Power as well as some of the other tribes that interest you and you will see things grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

thank you very much for the answer. it's very exciting and addictive, I really like the process. I will continue to look at the statistics and delegate.👌

Haha, it is indeed addictive! Honestly, I always want to do better ;) lol..
you may experience the same. But your attitude is great, you will get there! And I noticed you have quite some comments on your content already, that's really good!

It is addictive and you nailed it, this is a process. However, if you can learn it and take the long-term view of things, you will do rather well. We are still in the very early stages here. Hive is not easy when you first join while also a bit overwhelming. However, the concept of compounding is rather simple. Activity and staking means things will grow.

Also, a handy tool is Hivestats.io. Enter your username and you will see some analytics on your account. It was recently updated with a clean sheet design so we are really on V.1 with that tool. But over the next few months there will be more robust data.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

good. I will definitely look at the statistics there ! thanks.