You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impression as a user of participating in curation

in #c-c-c2 years ago

Don't worry about not being a writer :) I wasn't either when I joined. You'll do fine, I can tell!

I can truly say that Hive has brought me so many good things, not only rewards! The connections made, the interesting people that I learned something from, the new passions I found, skills I explored, the inspiration that came from reading a blog, having a chat, seeing someone's art, it's something I can't even put to words.

Never in my life have I learned so much from so many people in this amount of time, and never have I been inspired so often as on Hive.

I will show you what happens if a 1UP curator visits your blog:

!1UP

See you next time :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta