You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Update - C-Squared Discontinuing Curation Efforts

in #c-squared4 years ago

Thanks for the efforts you've put in! I've received several votes from you and appreciated every one. I think it's been great that a lot more manual curation projects and manual curators not affiliated with any official projects (like myself, just doing my own fun thing with curation) have started up! I think it has indeed filled a pretty good void that was there. There are thankfully not really any more bid bots or other annoying components that were around back when this started so I think this is a good step in the right direction. It will give your team more time to dedicate to your own efforts!

I will remove my vote from the witness and apply it to another deserving witness trying to get noticed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and the support! Manual curation is alive and well on Hive and we are glad we got to be apart of it for awhile <3