My Favorite Makeup Cleaners - Beauty-Care # Çağla Şıkel

in #caglasikel6 years ago

My Favorite Makeup Cleaners - Beauty-Care # Çağla Şıkel

I always do makeup when I say fashion show, set, dinner with friends. Yes then today I share the makeup cleansing routine with you today. What kind of cleaners do I use, how do I get creams

I share my serum and other skin cleansing products with you. I write down their names, so do not forget to leave your suggestions as comments, you can also subscribe.

I love you

  1. Kiehl's Ultra Facial Cleanser Gel
  2. L'oreal Valuable Flowers Tonic
  3. Environ Defense Creme DEFENCE CREME
  4. Skinceuticals Age Eye Complex
  5. Skinceuticals Ce Ferulic Serum
  6. Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Serum
  7. Lash care with natural oils
  8. Also natural eyebrow care regimen taken from the transfer. We will prepare these together later.