New York Fashion Week Make Up | Beauty & Care - Life # Çağla Şıkel

in #caglasikel6 years ago

New York Fashion Week Make Up | Beauty & Care - Life # Çağla Şıkel

Welcome

Today I'm going to do my misty eye makeup that I use in the bushes, even the last New York fashion week.

It's not a very easy make-up, but it's not that hard

Get your makeup materials, you start your makeup for a faded look.

Some of my Makeup Materials are:

Allgeme benefit gogo tint
Rujum mac make me proud
Peeling mac eyeshadow amber

If you like it, do not forget to subscribe and comment

I love you

Sort:  

Congratulations @bysasa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!