You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where it all started

in #call3 years ago

Hello, Lou! I am so late here but I really wanted to take a time to Welcomr you to the community!. Thanks to my to-do list I haven't been able to cross-out your name. And oh my gosh I feel so bad that it took me this long. You know how our team is growing so fast and am really tiring to catch up lol

Thank you for sharing your stories with us. Maybe you can start doing the news report every time we have our meet up hehe, your talent could be really useful hehe

I hope to see you soon! I know how your full-time work is also consuming a lot of your time and I really appreciate that you still put some time aside for Hive. I remember how it feels like working in a call center, it's mentally tiring lol. If you need help in anything about Hive, I appointed @explorewithsasha to lead your group and I am always happy to help if it's something outside @explorewithsasha's scoop!

Have fun here! <3

Gil

Sort:  

I'm really greatful for this opportunity. I'll be posting some of my adventures soon 😊