Calligraphy Your Name! @opheliafu

in #calligraphy7 years ago (edited)

Hello Ophelia! @opheliafu

Well, it's good to be back. It has a been a few good months. I see that you're almost a whale now! The site has improved a lot and your blog has grown bigger!
Hopefully you get to read this. I am not sure how to tag you in this post. Anyways, you remember my last post I made before I went MIA? ---->> "Calligraphy Your Name!" --> https://steemit.com/steemit/@unicorn.jenoodle/calligraphy-your-name
Anyways, I finally calligraphied your name (Steem Name)! Hope you like it.

Do continue with your blog! I love all your work!
Unicorn Jenoodle

Sort:  

I love it! That is so beautiful. When i was putting my recent video post together and I found my unicorn GIF I thought to myself I wonder what @unicorn.jenoodle is doing. Obviously the answer was writing my name! It's great to have you back. Resteemed