My Second life surviving a very rare Cancer

in #cancer6 years ago (edited)

Hey i am 21 year old guy from Pakistan the story about my life is really interesting and was very hard after i diagnosed with a rare type of cancer. My life was not like that before i use to do boxing, use to enjoy my life with my friends and i was living a life which i wanted but unfortunately it was 5 years ago when i punched a punching wall but there was no foam in it i felt a shock in my arm but just ignored it because it was not hurting at that time but almost a month later it started hurting and i still ignore that pain as i thought it's just because of boxing practice so i just took a pain killer but the thing started after some months it's started paining worse than i ever thought i went to very known Dr for check up and he just said that it's pain because of my spine i said no there is something wrong in my arm not in my spine and he just ignored me saying that i am the Dr and i know very well so what he did injected steroids in my shoulder and neck which gave me relief but for very quite time so later i went so another Dr who was actually a professor of orthopedic He was the First person who listen me and than asked me to have an X-ray of my arm and When i had my X-ray i was shocked because My radius bone's 3 inch part was missing i was scared and i thought it's bone cancer so i had further tests to diagnose what it was so after i had a biopsy of my arm It was diagnosed with B-cell lymphoma a cancer of lymph nodes so i searched about it and read that it's highly curable so i went to a cancer hospital but what changed my mind to have treatment from abroad was that hospital was delaying my treatment so i searched some hospital in different countries and sent them email about my condition one of them hospital from italy replied me appreciated me that i choose them for my treatment so since my dad is Italian national we managed my documents and went there and within 4nhalf months they treated me with chemotherapy and lumber spine injections and i was finally able to make it victory from cancer and Finally got rid of this Silent killer disease and Thankful to God and to All those Doctors who help me to Fight with it and Reason behind telling story is just to tell you guys that if you or anyone from your family or friends ever suffere from this kind of disease never try take to Decision too quickly try to Search about the disease and more never ignore a pain which stay more than a week. This life is a very special gift from so please don't waste it never take quick decision. God bless you All and please don't forget to vote me if you get motivated by my life story. IMG_4783.JPGIMG_4467.JPGIMG_5037.JPGIMG_4468.JPGIMG_4466.JPGIMG_4469.JPG