The reasons Why I have been Missing !! I survive Cancer

in #cancer5 years ago

Hi everyone,
Please say welcome back,
Yes ! Yes !! back, I mean that I just did not back to Steem but also I came back to life.
I have been fighting to stay alive since from early spring. Early spring, a Cancer was found on me !
I gave up everything and I did not believe I would stay alive. However, something deep inside me wanted to stay alive and motivated me to fight and take this challenge. As we know, life is the biggest challenge.

I started to take some chemotherapy 2 time, Then decided to take some physical exercises. I liver near mountains in the 3rd month since Cancer was founded in me. I dedicate 2 months for meditation and yoga.

Finally, Early October results was so so good and then I continued to investing my time and effort for meditation and yoga, moreover, I have spent 3 months for eating very healthy food. in addition, natural and organic juices from vegetable , fruits and greens helped me alot

Just decided to share what happened to me.

This mysterious thing change my life, I finally realise the import thing I have to do yet

Thanks for reading, and Please share my short story.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismailovsardor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!