You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revising and detailling "who wants my toys when i die?"

in #cancer3 years ago

Google won't let me into my protonmail account so if you need me I can still access gmail. How's this for a counter. Opens the same way with God on the phone.
God: Peter, get your goat-smelling ass in here.
A breathless Peter: Yes sir?
God: How in the hell did those two idiots get in here?
Peter: Well Sir, they had all the right paperwork, it even has your signature.
God: Don't you know a bad forgery when you see it? THose morons even spelled my name wrong... three fuckin letters and they got two of them wrong -- Gub, do I look like a Gub to you?
Peter: No Sir, but...
God: But what? You're stupider than they are, get the hell out you're fired.
Peter on his way by: Thanks alot assholes.
Us: High five dude, we're in. Do you think we can get his job???

Don't get in any hurry to beat me there!

Sort:  

neverin a huury for that

theyve got me so doped up it aintt funny
i close my eyes for a second im in deamland for half an hur
otoh, they come bsting in @0430for a blood draw
surgery should be in less than a week

I pray that all goes well, enjoy lala land Brother!

Hey Rich, you've got a big audience, do me a favor and reblog this post, please

Absolutely! Something is fucked up with my hive account, when I tried to clain my last rewards it said I got them but they never showed up in my wallet. The same happened with your delegation, it doesnlr show up under "Delegations" but it's still missing from my account.

You won't get your delegated HP back for a week, IIRC

as for rewards, if you are using a different front-end than hiveblog, recent transactions sometomes dont shoe up for a bit

i use Peakd, for exampl, sometimes I have to wait for a few minutesfornew rewards to hit the wallet

Thanks for the info. It's been 3-4 days since the payout and still no dough.

see if it isn t listed in the past transactions part ofc your wallet