Platinum

in #cannabis3 years ago

61BD9BDE-A82C-43E9-BFF8-484BE803C04E.jpeg
Hello all. This is a platinum plant grown in soil by me. Day 54 from 12-12 flip to dark. How’s everyone doing? I’ve had a couple say I should post, so thought I would try. I’ve been growing medical cannabis for 10 years. I think everyone should grow there own if they can. It’s a fun adventure. Any questions or ways I can help Others with there grow I’m always glad to help. If your interested in growing I do a YouTube steam every Sunday and try and do my best. Peace ✌️
Happy growing

Sort:  

What a frosty beauty! Thanks for offering your expertise I see questions and requests for advice regularly with growing so I am sure the community will very much appreciate your help!


Posted via weedcash.network

I think your trim is gonna be frostier than the weed I have right now 😂👍

Thanks man. I’m hoping people think my stuff is cool. Cheers

Lots of great growers on that show. Can’t wait for the day that much more are here dropping there step by step grows that we can all follow.

Looks good. If they ever legalize here in NY state I'd like to try my hand at growing a plant or two for personal use. How long does it take to get a full grown plant for harvest?

Still in awe when I see your flowers. If only if I brought back that quarter last year! lol


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @cowboyblazerfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day