STEEMY 420 STOCK TIPS @dynamicrypto Top Holdings

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

420topholdings2018.jpg

This list is priceless and 5 of these choices I believe can make anyone who invests in them very very very large gains.
To find the 5 of the 9 you must do some research to see for yourselves.

  • Disclaimer
    Also as my friend mentioned below in comments always remember besides research look at charts and contact a professional if necessary but do not buy on the tips, do not buy on news you heard unless your getting in before the stock goes up. I am not saying to invest just showing you my top holdings and trying to get you interested enough to research them and see why! I will continue posting my Cannabis Stock Highlights covering all these stocks! Aurora is all over the news yet look at their chart! it was $9.55 in Jan last year, now Coke is talking to them... Do not look to buy in if you get in after $10 on its way up. (it did go up $1 today watch close) If you wait like most people do you could get in at $30+ and it might hit $100+ or it could correct after you get in and go back to $9.00 losing you 70+% of your savings... be careful folks
Sort:  

It's true, there's a lot of money to be made. There's a lot of money to be lost too, though. I'd warn people to not just blindly buy into any of these without learning how to read charts first. They do go up and down quite a bit, and if you're not an experienced trader, you're not going to know why it's dipping "all of a sudden" or you may buy at the top because of FOMO, but then it'll retrace pretty significantly like Tilray just did, and you will really panic. Especially if you did something like dump your whole retirement savings into it. All of a sudden you're down nearly half of your savings, and you're an emotional wreck.

That's all I'm saying but definitely look into it. There's very easy to be made. I just doubled my money on Tilray in a week.

Outstanding to hear, sure wish I got in that one! and indeed I forget to warn people of the volatility of cannabis stocks! What is your next pick to break out?

I kept buying and selling 50 shares of TLRY and locking in gains all the way up to 300 ... but then I bought 50 shares at $230 and now I’m down $6,000 ... wish I had stayed out at $300

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh rats! did you like any particular stock on my list?

I think they will all drop a lot very soon. They are all losing millions every quarter and price of marijuana will drop due to over supply.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ginseng goes for $1,200 a pound and marijuana in Oregon is $800 a pound... I hear you

What? No TLRY?

I posted to sell it! :D too much for me even down to 170

I sold it at 260. It went up even higher, but that was good enough for me. It was a huge gain.

that is perfect! did you rebuy any positions? After the tweet I saw it looks like there could be an SEC violation brewing

I'm long.....waiting at least until after October 2018--or even LONGER! Congrats to all who profited! Quite a ride wouldn't you say? I'm a newbie in both sectors.......but glad to be in both!

Learning something new every day!

Peace Love and Steeeeeeem!

Good luck! Any favorites?

TLRY, CRON, CGC, and a few penny ones MJNA, SCNA, HEMP.

Brother, i hope and wish that your holdings will going to bring the huge profits and good luck towards your Investments. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks friend, if I do see great profits you will see my upvote will get larger and larger ;)

Welcome and great to hear that, and yes i always wish that you will get the profits. Stay blessed. 🙂