It Worked - OMG - It worked!! #Firsttime #noobnoob

in #cannabis5 years ago

Thank you @ackza for being a great spokesperson for this shit, now I know, and some seriously good shit - wow, Californication bruh!

Photo on 1-3-19 at 3.57 PM #2.jpg

I Smoked my first joint behind the school at age 13. Now 25 years later - it was time to try the legal vape pen - and I got hit hard by the worlds most awarded cannabis vape. KINGPEN.

California have some epic products, I will give them that. Technology and Weed from Oregon. Well, it took a while before the rest of the world caught up with the change, making this sexy product that was gifted to me from a friend here on steem who acknowledged that I probably needed to try this out myself to have a formed opinion on it.

image0.png

I realise now that they made some really incredible products, and writing this - high as a kite, I think it must be munchies-time.

4-up on 1-3-19 at 12.14 AM (compiled).jpg

I have a hard time thinking how to get back to my joints now....

Signing off, thank you for reading,,... and stuff.
Thank You!

Sort:  

I think vape pens are the only way to go these days when it comes to cannabis.. no after odor. Clean and fast buzz. Instant relaxation without the fuss.

My neighbor smokes joints on his balcony every day at 4:20. (so cliche) Whenever he does, my entire house fills with the smoke! With the vape pens you don't have to make the whole neighborhood high.

Hahah yo I literally just hit my lil brothers vape pen! Same shit haha and i see your post 11 seconds later 😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

My little brother got me on it too!

Haha the new youngins showing us whats up.

wtf lol where you been chey?

My man! Been a while has it not?
Well, 2018 was an intense ride. Up's and Down's and Sideways to lol.
Lets chat on discord for a few mins.

lol, coincidences never happen :D except when they do.

Synchronicity with Meaning.

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

@fyristikken and @ackza 🍄💛🍄to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

right back at ya :D

I loved the publication, it is very nice and funny.

I appreciate very much that you read my publications and give a favorable vote, that is to be thankful. I just want to help and see my happy brother, a modern platform and adapted to the new times, only together we can achieve it, putting our grain of sand.

By the way, I have also vapeado jejej
Receive an affectionate greeting and great pleasure to meet you

That sounds awesome. The only vape cartridges I can get around here are sketchy.

people make themselves?

Yeah, those are the sketchy ones, but unfortunately dispensaries aren't everywhere yet.

Too funny, I still say Pax is the best but a gift is much better. Oregon canna is okay, I didn’t care for it. Mend grown and cultivated by organic farmers is the best I’ve had so far. Even colorado doesn’t compare.

That’s hilarious.

If you use the pen too often your lungs will start missing the flowers... still caping is a good alternative for those who can’t light up whenever they please.

Look up pax era. Such a great vape pen!

Agreed, I showed him a photo of it last night. But hey it was a gift from a friend 962F1F1C-C544-4670-9A31-2D52A10F1A4D.png

Oh cool! So your my pax pod sista then. Yeah the pods are expensive but being able to control temp with your phone is so great! Happy new year btw

The vape pens are some serious business. Such a difference between the oils and the flower. One hit form an oil pen can send you to freaking pluto with no estimation on return time.

As much as I love joints, I haven't gotten into my RAW product collection for over 6 months now.

Ablolutley no joke at all.

I have to say I love the vape pen. It is awesome. It is by far one of my favorites.

My lil brother goin on a Cruis Ship to Caribbean n Puerto Rico so he got the pen vapes to sneak on the ship 😈

Posted using Partiko Android

sounds like a lot of fun.

Every do dabs? I find bud works best for me at night and oils during the day.

Damn. We got legalized recently. Hope we get mad shit like this soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Go fucking Oregon! When you gonna come visit?

I'll gonna get my head cut off when if I use that shit here in my country @fyrstikken so I am just ok with gabapentin.

Hello

Posted using Partiko Messaging

unique and very funny, I just heard and saw about this vape pen, hehe

Hey! @fyrstikken , you look crazy putting that things on your mouth.. Please try not to use that pen. It makes you addict. Lols.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish my country legalise this soon

I wanna join the fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @fyrstikken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 260000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 270000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for your Upvote

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Смешной пост

Posted using Partiko Android

Thnk u for upvoting my post and encouraging me ...

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Hahaha you look like Elon Musk!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @fyrstikken. Id like to say thanks for liking my video it means a lot.

This was an interesting blog as vape pens are everywhere in the uk and now the cannabis ones are just booming! Its now legal in the uk for drs to offer cannabis to people!

Good luck with your future projects.

Ash

What a lovely vipe pen!! Thank you for your interesting post :-)

Smoking is harmful to your body.^^

What a vipe pen!! Thank you for very very good post

This is product is nice. First time I saw a cannabis vape. But I think the odor of the smoke still smells like cannabis. At least there is no nicotine which is more harmful.

I would rather vape the oil myself.. much cleaner.

Such a great post , awesome one @fyrstikken

Such a great post , awesome one @fyrstikken

Such a great post , awesome one @fyrstikken

Such an awesome post , thanks for sharing .

Such an awesome post , thanks for sharing .

Such an awesome post , thanks for sharing .

Great post , very funny , aweomse one @fyrstikken

Sweet Geez!....:)...

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

hahahahaha!!! that is hilarious!! :D