Power-africa-fast-feminised-seeds

in #cannabis6 years ago

c730ef8a-f6b0-4b33-9738-fa48c22c5b17.jpeg


Power Africa FAST Feminised Seeds Produced Seedsman, is a strain of Feminized Marijuana Photoperiod. This strain is mainly Sativa, a plant that yields a lot and also grows a lot!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

As you said, sativa dominant... pretty clear :) How many days in flower now 10 days ?!

This I already had harvest, at the time it was 12 days of flowering. have experience huh!

A little, yea ;) And how is it, or still curing ?!

I separate the healing in 3 parts, the first is 30 days, the second 60 and the third 90. The first is over .. kkkk. I'm on secord now! kkkk

How many days does it take to flower?

It was 8 weeks of flowering, the longest I've had so far.

Lookin good!!

Thanks my friend!

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Steemit all the way check out my new post.
Upvote Resteem Comment @gclipse

Thanks friend! I like your steemit! Your posts are very good! Let's continue to grow our community! Peace, love and ganja!