CANNABIS GROW #3 - THE FINAL UPDATE BEFORE HARVEST!

in #cannabis6 years ago

So!

We are harvesting in 2 days,

and it's gonna be great! I took some nice photos last night and I figured it would be good to share one final update before they get chopped down! So, if you haven't seen the other updates, these are all GDP, 3 different clones from the last grow. We have 5 plants here total. The ones in the back definitely were a little taller than the front, so keeping the lights at the right height was a bit difficult at times, but next time around we know what the height is gonna be, so it'll be a lot more uniform.

Check out the purple on these guys! This shot came out awesome.

Photo Jan 21, 21 54 36.jpg


Nice closeup of a fat nuggy.

Photo Jan 21, 21 55 10.jpg


I love the purple in this shot too, looks awesome.

Photo Jan 21, 21 54 09.jpg


Great shot of one of the fatter nugs.

Photo Jan 21, 21 53 45.jpg


Last shot, this is probably one of the fattest colas. Not the tallest, but wiiiiiide.

Photo Jan 21, 21 53 41.jpg



The Supple Krew Soundcloud

Grapthar 2017 Soundcloud

Grapthar 2018 Soundcloud

Grapthar logo!.png

Sort:  

Hi @grapthar We are having a Steem Meetup at World of Beers in Henderson. Next Wednesday at 6:30. Come join us.

No way! That's awesome! Wednesday the 31st, right?

Beautiful looking plants, I bet they have a lovely smell about now. Cheers mike

Oh yeah, they're smelling ridiculous now.

Plants look great and your photos are nice too! Keep up the good work brother.

thanks, really appreciate it!

extremely phenomenal photography, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing @grapthar

Thank you very much!

Wow dude that’s awesome, wish I could do that around here

Yeah it's a lot of fun! Maybe one day!

The collection is interesting and I admire your drawing

Haha, I wish those were drawings, I would be making some money lol.

That's right, if please help me to succeed because I am a newcomer.

Nice photography for thanks good post

Thank you!

Those nugs are super fat brother, awesome color, looks amazing!

Hell yea they're looking nice! I appreciate it!

You really shouldn't post pictures like this; you're giving me ideas.

This takes me back to my growing days.

Thank you for sharing!

Hehe, the temptation!

Thanks for checking it out, I appreciate it!

soooo beautifully yOu capturing this amazing plants..

Thank you!

Pretty cool man, great looking harvest👌🏼

Thanks dude!

That looks freaking amazing

thanks man! Hopefully they smoke as good as they look!

They look beautiful! Hope they turn out to be the super dank!

I hope so too!

wonderful work bro! I noticed the color of light your lights give off.... are you using LEDs? Any recommendations for a newcomer to indoor growing in terms of hardware for growing? (PH sensors, fans, lights etc)

If you have a chance, stop by my page and check out my recent post about my summer 2016 outdoor grow!

I would appreciate and value some feedback about my soil mixture choices, strains, setup etc! Especially from a master grower like yourself!

Looking forward to new content! Throw me a follow if you like my page!

-ColeWorld