BEST FRIEND QUICK SMOKE SESH!!!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers!

My name is Lauren, aka, The Green Goddess, and I am new to YouTube, Instagram, and Steemit. I'm 18 years old, I live in California, and I love to smoke weed and anything cannabis related lmao. I'm gonna be posting to YouTube every other day and I can't wait to start making funny and entertaining content for you guys :-) Check out my THIRD YouTube video and follow my Instagram for daily updates.

Sort:  

@green.goddess
Welcome to steemit
I hope you can realize your dream in steemit, regards stemian.
U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Congratulations @green.goddess! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @green.goddess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!