PACKING AND SMOKING A SUNSET SHERBERT RAW CONE JOINT!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow steemers!

My name is Lauren, aka, The Green Goddess, and I am new to YouTube, Instagram, and Steemit. I'm 18 years old, I live in California, and I love to smoke weed and anything cannabis related. I'm gonna be posting to YouTube every other day and I can't wait to start making funny and entertaining content for you guys :-) Check out my SECOND YouTube video and follow my Instagram for daily updates. LOVE Y'ALL! Follow and upvote for more :)

Sort:  

Ha! How very traditional blockchain of you <3. We're happy to have you here! Welcome!

welcome @green.goddess ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Ever smoked hash?

I have!

Whats stronger weed or hash?

hash :)

I know like it soo freakin good😍

Nice work, I have the same smaller bong 🌳

Gotta love Diamond Glass!! :)