may your day be blazed!

in #cannabis6 years ago

1526860768700.jpg

Definitely working up giving more support to pass around to the community.

And if you want to be added to the auto vote let me know. I'll check the profile and set you up.

Contact @ganjafarmer and can't wait to throw votes your way.

I am not going to pull the delegation on this account until it gets solidly established.

Broke because I dumped everything into some big size posts. I will be doing the same here as well.

But it's growing!

Sort:  

Happy to promote, please check out my cannabis vape pen reviews will be posting new ones soon too!

Sweet! Where are you from? And yeah please remind me @ganjafarmer about putting you on to auto-vote. Do you have yours set up? Would be happy to grow you if you can join my curation trail so you can give back and grow more people too... I do still have room on my auto-vote.

Karma goes both ways.
People will see you helping minnows
and drop the big bucks into your account.

Or I grow the small guys and get remembered by them when we get bigger! Every vote counts and helping people grow weed and here is awesome.

And love how I'm getting things moving. Just to get some more sp on here and then be able to get my delegation back.

Thats true i didn't think of that. You are boosting S of people who upvote you! I really have no idea how delegation works lol. I'm kind of a noob. I tried to send greenunion Steem Power today.