Bag Seed Grow - End of Week 7

in #cannabis3 years ago (edited)

So I'm entering the final stages of the grow. I'm planning to feed 10 more days and flush the rest of the way.

She took some damage with low temps. The purps look good but not for this strain.

I am keeping a close eye on her to catch any herm development. So far no sign of herm and man am I wishing this one goes the distance without herming.

Thanks,

Check-Out the previous post on this subject.

PREVIOUS Herms Final Weight
Sort:  

You got a great grow game man! No joke, great work


Posted via weedcash.network

I read and watched a lot of informational content the last four months. It's my fisrt grow and I learned so much as It went. Made a bunch of mistakes, I got lucky with these seeds. Thanks for your continued support.

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation