Bag Seed Grow - Flush Time

in #cannabis3 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

So today I decided to start flushing...

I ran 12 gallons of water (10 PPM, PH 6.5) and brought the PPM down to 600...

I will run some more water tomorrow to get more nutrients out of these roots...


"I will check the buds in the following days to for amber trichomes"


Click play to get higher quality...

Thanks,

Check-Out the previous post on this subject

PREVIOUS End of Week 8
Sort:  

Damn that sure is plumping up!

Yea, super dense.

yeah it is


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks, I need it.

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

well good luck with it


Posted via weedcash.network

I've never intentionally flushed my roots, just regular watering. Do you think trying this method would give an extra boost to my buds?

The roots were exposed before I flushed. I left them exposed the most of flower stage.

Im not sure, it's my first grow. I read so much about flush and no flush. It seems the best thing to do is flush since everybody says thats the way to get good tast. At the same time, it doesn't make sense to deprive the plant of nutrients when it needs it most. So im trying both. As far as your outside grow, it looks like you need bud fillers. I use these:

I follow the fox farm schedual.