Bag Seed Grow - Mid-Week 9

in #cannabis3 years ago

Hi All,

So..... "it's the eeeennd of the road..." (Boyz 2 Men)

I am three days into the flush. As you can see she is looking mighty fine... P.H.A.T SMOKEY...

The stigmas are turning a nice bright orange, the trichomes are still a mix of clear and cloudy and the smell is gas...I can't wait to spark that shit...

I'm thinking I'm going to pull some weight of this one plant, I say 120 grams. She is dense as a MF...

Thanks,

Check-Out the previous post on this subject

PREVIOUS Flush Time
Sort:  

Right on! Mid week 9 takes a little patience, lol


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @lacausa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!