When in doubt...... Go!

in #cannabis6 years ago

This is my first blog on Steemit. I have decided to get off my butt and do something that I have never thought I would do. I am starting a vlog on D.tube , and will be posting content starting next week. Why am I doing this? You see, over the last two years I have been re-evaluating my stance on Some schedule 3 substances. If you knew me, you would understand how difficult this is. So I would like to introduce myself.
Hello, My name is Mike, and I am a Drug War Veteran. I am a former Police Officer, who was assigned to a drug task force. I can no longer in my life support the war on cannabis or psilocybin mushrooms. This will be my chance to right some of the wrongs that I have done while enforcing the laws on cannabis.
I was inspired to finally get started after the death of a dear friend, who told me “when in doubt......go”. Go forward, Move on, don’t hesitate. Welcome to my journey of self discovery. Don’t hesitate, join me and let me show you why I am “Lucky and High AF”.

3A455543-908C-4BA9-8525-4B30686B3F76.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Cool story, sounds like an interesting perspective

Why just cannabis or psilocybin mushrooms, what about other drugs like LSD or DMT? Welcome to Steemit by the way :)

I was waiting for someone to ask. I grow my shrooms, I extract DMT from mimosa hostilis root bark. LSD is hard to come by in my region, and most street level lsd is usually not lsd rather a derivative. All these substances have medical benefits. Stay tuned I will be posting some informative videos on all these subjects.

The best way to get LSD is to order it online. Is shrooms easier to grow than weed? What tec do you use for the dmt extraction?

Shrooms are little harder to grow. You have to maintain levels of humidity and evaporation. They are also prone to contamination. Dmt extraction can be dangerous due to the soda lye (extremely caustic). All teks will be discussed in future postings.

Congratulations @luckyandhighaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steem @luckyandhighaf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Awesome dude. As a P.T.S.D sufferer I would rather take something natural with no side affects rather than a chemical with a myriad of problems and counter-contradictions attached. Look forward to seeing your content. Welcome to steemit.

I agree, Cannabis has been great for P.T.S.D. and pain. looking forward to this. Thank you.

Welcome! Just followed and upvoted! I would appreciate it if you followed back I have some good content too!

Congratulations @luckyandhighaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.73% vote... I was summoned by @luckyandhighaf! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Blessing my brother lets build this cannabis communitytogether

Definitely. I checked out your page, and am now following.

Following you as well

Respect. 7 year war vet, plant medicine helped me.

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Not really a pay to play type of person, but I appreciate the offer