Sort:  

Like @GirlsofGreen said, the answers to your questions are available if you go looking. Don't comment on stuff if you don't know what you're talking about. Girls of Green has made all of this transparent, so to ask rhetorical questions like that is just defamatory.

I only asked, are you not able to answer ...
Are there any permits? are the models aware of this? I don't read anything about this problem on this page or facebook...

if a question creates so many problems that you have to resort to insults, maybe there is some problem...

anyway I'll let SC or JF think your profile, honestly I don't care so much

You're going to have somebody else look at our profile? Nice threat, loser. Like I said, get the fuck out of here.
Permits? You want us to produce permits to post here? Jesus, I'm glad you got downvoted for that bullshit. Goodbye.

ofc, all this was shared with sc team and Jf too, i dont care about your useless flag....
you will answer them from tomorrow, no longer to me... Goodbye...