Sort:  

Hi @girlsofgree, how does this channel work? I see that you share many photos of different people, do you have the autorization of various subjects?
Do these girls know that the their photos are reused on this platform?

You could answer some of your own questions by checking out our facebook page linked in this post.
Or scroll down our blog here and read our first post. Thanks :)

yes I read your first post, but this does not mean that these girls have given their consent to monetize on them...
I does not read anything about the re-use of personal photos on this social network...
(I really like your page, but this side should be investigated)

You know what side should be investigated? The side where you're questioning the integrity of these beautiful ladies.. commenting that you like their page.. but not upvoting it? Let's discuss that.

ahahahahahah you make me happy!
honestly I prefer to know that these girls are aware of how they use their photos.
nothing to say about their physical appearance, they are really beautiful

They're aware. I've been followingtheir page forever. BTW... I still don't see your upvote?

Screenshot_20191117-164811_Chrome.jpg

difficult to trust when nothing is written on their page....
your word means nothing....

How about your photos, should they be investigated also? Maybe you don't have full permission to post them here?
Get the fuck out of here, loser. I see you have a habit of sticking your nose into other people's business on this blockchain, but it's not tolerated around here. You're not welcome to comment on this post, or any of our posts, again.

you can investigate how much you want on my photos

Like @GirlsofGreen said, the answers to your questions are available if you go looking. Don't comment on stuff if you don't know what you're talking about. Girls of Green has made all of this transparent, so to ask rhetorical questions like that is just defamatory.

I only asked, are you not able to answer ...
Are there any permits? are the models aware of this? I don't read anything about this problem on this page or facebook...

if a question creates so many problems that you have to resort to insults, maybe there is some problem...

anyway I'll let SC or JF think your profile, honestly I don't care so much

The Vixen sure is looking cute today! Love the plaid boyfriend shirt, and that's a nice piece too but it could use a little cleaning haha but then again I've seen worse.

Thanks, @MediKatie, she sure is cute and that is indeed a nice piece. She had a much dirtier bong in a recent facebook post, so that one didn't get shared to the blockchain hehe bad girl. But good on her for enjoying the last of that Canadian sun, eh. 'Tis the season for toking indoors if you're lucky :)

Another gorgeous shot by our Blazin' babe! : D
upvoted of course.
seen bigger bongs than that.... heheh but it's a nice one!

Wtf.. why aren't y'all using the #weedcash tag.. I got 22K tokens staked you coulda got upvoted with at the same time..

Good question :)
I've started to use it as one of the tags on my cannabis posts in the past few weeks. I have about 1k staked now. I mentioned to @MediKatie that we should start using it for @GirlsofGreen too. Thanks for the reminder.
I used to be freaked out at tokens, even annoyed with them, but I've realized they can be a good thing. I'm even looking into creating my own. If you have advice I'd love to hear it.

My only advice. Collect as many tokens as possible.. of every kind..

Hahah, bullish on everything? ; D
Probably a good strategy actually.
When I first logged in, after ignoring it for months, there were all kinds of juicy tokens. I sold them all for Steem, thinking I was getting something for nothing, and feeling rather clever with myself. Woops!

dgfdd.png

Been holding/staking most of what I got since then though, especially Leo, weedcash, pal, a few others.

Oopsies, had our head in the clouds I guess. I'm sure @GirlsofGreen will start using the #weedcash tag. I'll use it too now that I'm back to posting :)

Musta hit the bong to hard.. 🤣

Love this photo of Blazin! So cute, girl <3
The cutoff version up top is cool too, kinda sexy and mysterious, hehe. Keep it lifted everybody.

Whatever happened to her dab rig? Run out of 'ammo' for it? Hahaha :D
Either way, cute pic... look at those tats.