Sort:  

Good info! I have access to a paint shaker like that..it's next door in my brother's garage. Looks like you're having alot of fun in your lab and you're doing a great job. I'm bookmarking each episode to have Rodney watch them lol.

That’s awesome! Not worth relocating it next door @tamaralovelace because you’ll only need it for a few minutes each time and they are really heavy.
It makes me laugh everytime I even think about using that crusty shaker. It works like a charm. though. Lol!
Can you legally grow where you reside yet?

Right! Being right next door it isn't a problem to run over there. We aren't legal yet. Really just passed medical use lol. We're about 25 years behind the rest of the world it seems like. I'm positioning, tho, for when we can grow!!

Fabulous!!! Like you, I am an avid gardener who saves ever seed she can. (Wink wink) Please remember that for when you’re ready. I’ll send a raven south with a gardening care package. ;)

Wow, had no idea! I wonder how many guys working in paint shops ever had a secret side business of hash making haha :D

Hahaha! Sorry for the delay on my response @medikatie... your not kidding! If they weren’t doing it, now they will with a complete tutorial on “how to.”
Did take a little heat for being too aggressive with my trichomes in a medical cannabis forum, but what can I say other than: it still worked. Lol!



THANKS FOR POSTING CANNABIS CONTENT

 On Steem. Upvoted With 💚


Thanks for looking @cannuration!

My pleasure, as always.

I love this video. Super easy to follow. Also loving the how you break into laughter for 10 seconds before probably the most dangerous part of the entire process.

How long would you suggest people shake a jar by hand with the same quantity of cannabis and alcohol?

Looking forward to watching more of your videos!

Hahahaha! Exactly. You got it @massmedicinals. I thought that tin (with all its payload) was going to become a launched projectile.

3 minutes. No kidding, you’ll want to invest in a paint shaker if you’re a fan of hash.

I did take some heat for my very aggressive technique (in another forum) because generally you’re supposed to treat your trichomes with respect and great care. This technique basically gives the finger to gentle and I was called to task for breaking trusted protocols.
How do you learn if you don’t break the rules every once in awhile?
It worked...hash in 4 minutes. Was whitish in colour and smooth with great flavour. ;) A win.

Awesome!

Don't worry about the haters. For what you're doing it makes sense to beat that stuff to death. Claim as much of that stuff as possible.

Can you make a contraption where you use the paint shaker to dry sift?

Keep up the good work!

thanks for the tutorial!

I was the 1000th upvote lol

Hahaha! That’s awesome @phusionphil!!!

I really loved your video. Didn't have an idea about all these things you talked. Following you for more of your videos :)

Welcome to my blog @rifkan!
Glad you enjoyed the video. ;)

Hi rebeccaryan,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you for watching and supporting original content @curie.

Sweet! And I had a laugh!

Hahaha! Hi @ganjafarmer!
Thanks for taking a look. Couldn’t stop laughing when I tightened that tin down. Thought the whole thing was going to fly across the room. Under the category of: What I do to make decent plant medicine.

Having fun and trying new things is awesome! Learning is even better. Making mistakes is how you become great.

A master has failed a million times.

Hope I'm growing!

Agreed.
You are.
I can see it from my vantage point. ;)

!tip

Cool @doitvoluntarily!
I will check it out because I also think that folks are generally quite confused about CBD.

🎁 Hi @rebeccaryan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @doitvoluntarily!

@doitvoluntarily wrote lately about: Too Much Confusion Surrounding Cbd Feel free to follow @doitvoluntarily if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Please also upload your videos to http://d.tube as this is the new YouTube platform using the Steem Blockchain!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @vegangod,
Thanks for your suggestion.

Great videos on YouTube.... I subscribed. You should also share them on https://smoke.io