Sour diesel - looks and smells delicious.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170708_141054_118.jpg

It's more dank than it looks. Got a nice spring back to it and isn't fully dry yet. Super sticky too.

Very hypo head-high. Good for motivation or social.

Medicinal wise it's a good one to put a smile on your face, appetite building but not the best for sleeping unless you smoked so much your eyes won't stay open!

All in all a great bud - day time stuff.

Sort:  

Nice :) Thank you for sharing.

I started an esoteric cultivation series and ended it for lack of attention. If enough people are interested in the secrets to growing the kind of dank you're posting, I'll continue the series. Everyone should have excellent quality cannabis.

No? :)

I love grow journals etc. I'll definitely check it out. Follow.

Sour D is one of the best strains imo! That smell and flavor is hard to match with any other strain! I love the uplifting high also, nice pics you can for sure tell its dank!

It's my favourite too.
Good motivator and mood lifter.

I like a heavy indica for night time..

Power

He is a leaf pokemon!!

Bulbasaur is a blatant toker!!!

delicious. Nice Click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Following aafrin

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

That looks super dank I love my Sour Diesel! I just posted about my Tryone Special; I think you would enjoy it if you come across some!

Will check that out!

Sour diesel is one of the favorites, awesome strain!

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @shameonyoubane! For more information, click here!

I used you twice by mistake @randowhale. Can I have my two steem back please? Forgot you can only vote once.

Yes, please!

Ive got some similar quality sour d and I smoke that and play a game like CS GO. Truly a great fuckin strain @ shameonyoubane

Nice I miss the stank weed