When the same person keeps beating you over and over again

in #cannabis5 years ago

My thought process, illustrated with Jiffs.


You start to sound pretty evil


Your dogs might even start questioning who their human is.


You're like: You wise guy you!!!

So tuff


I'm not even Sicilian, but this sounds great.


I curse the day that you were born!


But you're not angry, you're just over-caffeinated and strangely competitive.


Nope. Fuck that. I really do hate every single thing about you.


GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE WITH THIS MONSTERS LOSE ALL ABILITIES SHIT OVER AND OVER AGAIN! THESE RULES SUCK!


Someone should probably put me in my place


And just like that, I figured out the solution to my anger issues.


Sort:  

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.