The BEST Sports Car for Under $10,000!

in #car6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steemian car lovers,

The Best $10,000 Sports Car

I have spent the last few weeks searching for a new car, and in the process I have found what I believe to be the best sports car for the $10,000 budget. I present the, drum roll please... E92 BMW 335i.

What makes this car so great is its German power. The BMW 335i comes from the factory with a twin-turbo N54 inline 6 cylinder engine, that makes a whopping 306 hp and 300 ft/lbs of torque. The E92 335i can do 0-60 in 5.5 seconds and combined with its excellent handling it makes an extremely fun car to drive.

Options

The E92 335i has many options straight out of the factory. You can get it as a sedan, coupe, or hardtop convertible. The 335i is available as automatic with paddle shifters, or the highly sought after 6 speed transmission. If you are looking for a car more aggressive than stock there is the sports edition which is equipped with larger staggered wheels and seats that really hold you in when you are going through the twisties.

Modifications

If you want to get more out of your N54 there are plenty of aftermarket parts from computer chips, such as the JB4 that instantly can add up to 100 hp, to FBO (Full-Bolt-Ons) which will completely open up your intake and exhaust and will free up your engine, allowing it to create more power. And of course you can always change out your wheels and tires for improved handling and customization.

Analysis

For the price, the 335i is at the top of its class as far as performance goes. The only downside is that it is a BMW, which of course means maintenance will be fairly expensive, but if you take car of your 335i it will treat you well. Overall the 335i is an amazing sports car for the price which is why I am in the market to purchase one right now.

Thank You for taking the time to read my short post.
I don't want to take to much of all of your time.
Make sure to follow me for future post. Lets interact.

Have a great day and keep on Steemin'!!! @christianv23 Out.

If you would like to speak with me you can add me on
Discord: ChristianV23#7783
Instagram (I don't have facebook, sorry): christian_vo

Join us over in the Steemspeak Discord and learn with us as we lock in our futures through crypto.
Steemspeak Discord: https://discord.gg/MstnJud

Sort:  

Sweet ride. I'd be afraid that the previous owner/s beat the ever lovin' piss outta that thing. If you could verify it wasn't abused, twin turbo power FTW!!!!!!!!!

Definitely every car that I take a look at I am having checked out by my mechanic to make sure that it is clean and hasn't been beaten.

Then you're golden my friend. BOOOOOOST!

Turbo spin up blow off valve ahhhh

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here