Selling My Car - Step 1 Of My Belongings

in #car7 years ago (edited)

Front_Center

In preparation to travel the world for the next year - I am selling my car! Let me know if you and/or someone you know is looking for a car. It's in great condition and has all the modern features you would want 👌🏼 Normally - I would never ask for a repost.. but I believe in the power of social media so feel free to help spread the word 🙏🏼

🚗 2010 Lexus IS 250 (Mileage: 69,814)
💵 $18,500 (OBO)
📍 Atlanta, GA, USA

Front_Driver_Elevated_Side

Extremely well maintained 2010 Lexus IS 250 with Premium Package

  • Brand New Tires
  • Tinted Windows (Legal Level)
  • Navigation System (Touch Screen)
  • Bluetooth System
  • Rear View Back-Up Camera
  • Push-To-Start Engine
  • Heated / Cooled Front Seats
  • Leather Seats (Black)
  • Woodgrain Interior Trim
  • Sunroof
  • 2 Remote Access Keys
  • All Standard Features

Front_Driver_Hood

Front_Driver_Side

Front_Passanger_Elevated

Front_Passanger_Hood

Front_Passanger_Side

Front_Zoom_Out

Passanger_Side

Rear_Driver_Trunk

Rear_Passanger_Side

Side

Tire

Driver_Seat_1

Driver_Seat_2

Driver_Seat_3

Navigation

Driver_Back_Seat_1

Driver_Back_Seat_2

Passanger_Back_Seat_1

Passanger_Back_Seat_2

Passanger_Seat_1

Passanger_Seat_2

Sun_Roof

All_Seats

Trunk

For More Details: https://www.cars.com/vehicledetail/detail/705112733/overview/

Cheers to Travel,
Leo

Follow Our Adventures👇🏼
UI Website: https://www.uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @jawdy
UI Instagram Accounts: @lck_worldwide | @lckasuya | @jawdlevine

Sort:  

Looks nice, following you

Thanks @crypto-p !

Looks like a nice whip.... do you accept crypto payments (BTC, ETH, STEEM) ?

@jeffjagoe - I would prefer a money order but am open to BTC / ETH. If interested, let me know

Also - thank you! I have taken great care of it :)