What have I been up to?

in #cardano4 years ago (edited)

What have I been up to?

Well, just busy, with life in general. I have moved, again. sigh

But anyway, been keeping busy with odd jobs. Here is one I've been working on for a few days.

Screenshot-20200812151013-1920x1032.png

As always, bee kind, bee safe, bee awesome,
Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM

signature_fancy.png

Sort:  

Hey, could you write a little more about cardano?:) Can it be better than ETH 2.0?

Let me see if I can come up with a good article. Personal bias, yes, I do believe it has more potential. Of course I thought EOS was going to be the one...

so is this screenshot running a node on Cardano?

it's a staking node and 2 replay nodes, and htop (to monitor resources)

gotta love terminal-based layouts like that :^)