First Full Day in 19 Months...

in #cardinals • 6 years ago (edited)

content_what_would_you_say_you_do_here.jpg
The answer to that is..I'm not quite sure...😂
Tomorrow is my first full day of work in about 19 months. Man has it been crazy. These last 2-3 years have been(hopefully) the worst years. It hasnt been all bad, but the bad has definitely outweighed the good by at least 4-1. The last few months have been rough, but taught me more than I even know right now, one day I will see it, until then, I'm going to pick my head back up and keep it moving FORWARD.

20180328_202515.jpg
Anyway, im super excited to start my job at Busch Stadium and I will be cheering my damn Redbirds from right inside the stadium at EVERY Home Game....which as a fan of Cardinal Baseball for about 20 years now, that is an absolutely fantastic opportunity. I will possibly be keeping updates on my job. Lol. Heres to making life better, for myself, and the ones I love, and digging out if this whole that i have created in the midst of this rather horrific storm i have been STUCK in, for some damn reason, One Game At A Time
20180329_114519.jpg
#GOAT #BFIB #BASEBALLHEAVEN #STLCARDS!

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.34% upvote!
I was summoned by @killbill2018. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?