Photos of Cars I've Taken a Few Years Ago

in #cars7 years ago

Back in late 2014 I decided to get into photography and picked up a nice Nikon camera with a 35mm lens. Cars, being my passion were the main target of my camera. I would like to share with you these photos because I feel like they came out quite well, especially for an amateur. Since then I unfortunately sold my equipment, but I hope to buy another camera soon and start to practice photography again. Enjoy.

12.JPG
This is a Lamborghini Aventador 700-4 Roadster. Unfortunately the reflections ruin the picture.

6.JPG
A close up photo of the legendary Ford GT.

1.JPG
This is an example the first generation of the Bugatti Veyron.

2.jpg
Here we have an R35 Nissan GT-R.

3.JPG
4.JPG
A genuine AC Cobra with Carroll Shelby’s signature on the dash.

5.JPG
Ferrari 458 Italia. Looks amazing in white.

7.JPG
8.JPG
9.JPG
Though similar, 2 different G63 AMGs. One of my favorite cars ever.

10.JPG
Lamborghini Aventador LP720-4 50th Anniversario. Photo taken through a window.

11.JPG
An Aventador next to a Gallardo LP570-4 Super Trofeo Stradale.

13.JPG
A very luxurious and powerful Bentley Flying Spur.

14.JPG
Here we have a Lamborghini Huracan LP560-4 along with an Aventador (as seen in the first photo) and a Bentley Continental benhind it. As you can tell this was during the Christmas season.

15.JPG
This is an Audi RS7. Wonderful car for an enthusiast.

16.JPG
17.JPG
Awesome looking black out Ferrari 458.

18.JPG
BMW M4 - Not as special as the other cars, but I really like this photo (and the car obviously).

19.JPG
Lastly we have a Ferrari FF. Aside from its recent successor the most practical Ferrari ever made.

Which is your favorite car and/or photo?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post to be original and upvoted it.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment