Dream Car ~ Blue BMW 😍

in #cars7 years ago

Hey everyone,
When I think of blue I immediately picture the car im currently in love with. Im not a car expert, but from my searches I'm
fairly certain this is one of the newer blue BMW M3 models. I saw someone in my neighborhood driving one just like this,
and it was love at first sight. There car was a little bit of a darker blue, but I'm much more in love with this baby blue color.
image Source
:( this model goes for 65k so im nowhere close to it yet, lol.
I'm also fond of the blue teslas, if electric cars end up taking over.
Let me know what you think, and what your dream car is!
~Nico

Sort:  

I dont know what color this is but i think the darker blue you were reffering to may have been the yas blue. I've never seen the color in your pic but it's awesome!

I drive a 2013 3 series, but i'm planning to sell it and maybe get a M4 or Corvette stingray after I travel in a few months. I don't know where you live, but you can probably find a M3 for around half that price in the US. You might be closer to your goal than u think :) Good luck!

🤔 car market isn't too great in la, but i'll look into it! thanks for the info :)

it is a nice,but give me a Lotus Elise or BMW Z4 please lol

E92 M3's have always had a special place in my heart.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by P-O-I from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That's a beauty. I've owned my 335 for quite some time and had my fun with it, can't imagine an M3 hehe

I have an old 320. Bought 2 years ago. I love BMW since was young, and now I have one.. Although 335 is much better.. lol. What do you drive nowadays?