Zero to 120 MPH in NEVER

in #cars7 years ago (edited)


Why does a Ford Windstar speedometer go up to 120 mph??  85 is the fastest I've personally ever been able of getting one up to. . .


I'm going to be the best I can be!

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.

I have always been an artist. My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, seen, produced on purpose, posed for, manipulated, cheated stolen or just experienced; most things around you including you are art.

Entrepreneurship is an art form and I will now have voice where it is preferred. I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love not with less focus on working for money. 

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem and Bitcoin for art and artistic advice.

 

Steem on! 


Sort:  

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @dickdeepdog! For more information, click here!

the best friend, your dog, nice post!

Most vehicle speedos are way higher than they'll ever go. The governor stops the vehicle from going beyond a certain speed. In the F150 I had it was 98.........so I heard. cough cough

Nice post. I followed u @dickdeepdog

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam. Repeated comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Thank You! ⚜