MOTOR MOUNTAIN CAR SHOW! Enjoy some eye candy for all you classic car lovers!

in #cars7 years ago

HELLO EVERYBODY!

Today was the 2nd annual Motor Mountain Classic Car show here in Kimberley! What a great venue our little city is for a multitude of events. Without further delay check out these beauties. Which one is your favorite?



image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image



Beauty Classic Rides!

My favorite is the Black Thunderbird near the beginning. What was yours? Hope you enjoyed all the pics, it was my pleasure to show them!



This message has been brought to you by the number 38 and the letter U.
It has been approved by @egregorian and the Leonard Learning Institute.
All pictures were taken with an LG G6.
All pictures and videos on my posts unless credited are my personal copyright property.
I am @EGREGORIAN.

Follow, Comment, Upvote, Resteem!

Sort:  

Beautiful cars! A lot of nice Mopars. Hard to pick just one, but if I had to it'd have to be the green Super Bee thats just above the Baracuda.

Ooo ya that one was nice! Great pick.

Beautiful cars very nice post I am always happy to see those cars , looks like it was a great show !
Thanks for sharing @egregorian 😉

Hey your welcome @petrolheads. I think they are having about 200 cars/trucks over the weekend. I think some were still not registered when we were there, but we had a great time checking them out!